FortGunZ Community Forums and Downloads
Join www.alphoni.com -- This site is down! 5/4-2011

FortGunZ Community Forums and Downloads

Join Fort GunZ today! Enjoy your stay in game and at forums!
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Download?
Sat Jan 22, 2011 3:25 pm by kutaapboy

» >>> GameMaster Application by kiluwa321 <<<
Sat Nov 13, 2010 12:56 pm by Fort

» Fort Gunz Closed.
Wed Oct 20, 2010 5:25 am by kiluwa321

» FORT GUNZ RELEASED!!!
Tue Oct 19, 2010 1:31 pm by qwerty16

» NEW FORUM!
Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:18 pm by Fort

» Fort - Sig
Wed Sep 22, 2010 7:01 am by Fort

» nightrider's sigs
Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:41 am by NightRider

» NightRider's GM Application
Mon Sep 06, 2010 6:53 pm by Fort

» irawwrdarrens Forum Moderate App
Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:05 pm by NightRider


Share | 
 

 Website

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Fort
Fort Community Owner
avatar

Posts : 304
Join date : 2010-07-17
Age : 27
Location : Fort Community, Sweden

PostSubject: Website   Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:58 pm

Hey, Look at this : http://192.168.2.3/

Tell me if it works.
If it does, i maybe can have the server without hamachi!

and if it does, Check this out http://192.168.2.3/Web
Back to top Go down
http://fortcommunity.tk/
 
Website
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Less laggy website
» website backround
» online hobby shop. seems cheaper. [Beware: might be scam website as reported]
» Destroy a Website!
» New Website for Inside the Armour

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
FortGunZ Community Forums and Downloads :: Fort GunZ-
Jump to: