FortGunZ Community Forums and Downloads
Join www.alphoni.com -- This site is down! 5/4-2011

FortGunZ Community Forums and Downloads

Join Fort GunZ today! Enjoy your stay in game and at forums!
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Download?
Sat Jan 22, 2011 3:25 pm by kutaapboy

» >>> GameMaster Application by kiluwa321 <<<
Sat Nov 13, 2010 12:56 pm by Fort

» Fort Gunz Closed.
Wed Oct 20, 2010 5:25 am by kiluwa321

» FORT GUNZ RELEASED!!!
Tue Oct 19, 2010 1:31 pm by qwerty16

» NEW FORUM!
Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:18 pm by Fort

» Fort - Sig
Wed Sep 22, 2010 7:01 am by Fort

» nightrider's sigs
Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:41 am by NightRider

» NightRider's GM Application
Mon Sep 06, 2010 6:53 pm by Fort

» irawwrdarrens Forum Moderate App
Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:05 pm by NightRider


Share | 
 

 FORT GUNZ RELEASE !

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Banned Lead



Posts : 203
Join date : 2010-07-17
Age : 17

PostSubject: FORT GUNZ RELEASE !   Fri Jul 23, 2010 10:39 pm

So, im waiting 6 days now Razz
And i gotbored
Made this thread because i want it to get released.
But.
Fort told me he had technical issues...

He don't know how to get a register page.
And some other problems.

so, be patient.

And Be active on the forums to get a higher rank.

You need to apply first.
And you get accepted when its Released.

Good luck on your trip.
Back to top Go down
Fort
Fort Community Owner
avatar

Posts : 304
Join date : 2010-07-17
Age : 27
Location : Fort Community, Sweden

PostSubject: Re: FORT GUNZ RELEASE !   Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:51 pm

I working on the server all the time Razz its very hard :S but i going to fix it!
Back to top Go down
http://fortcommunity.tk/
 
FORT GUNZ RELEASE !
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Gunz The Duel
» Another new Cyber Hobby Release
» Coriolanus accepted for TIFF. Release date is Dec 2nd.
» Fort Hood Shooting
» .:FEAR:. Fort Cyro Talk!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
FortGunZ Community Forums and Downloads :: Fort GunZ-
Jump to: